Processus de clôture rapide des services:

  • Étape 1: Application Fill out and return the Swift Services Application with the documents for your deal. (Facture proforma, SPA, Contrat, Accord, etc.)
  • Étape 2: Issuing of Draft A SWIFT MT799 draft of the Swift Letter will be created for you and your beneficiary to review and confirm.
  • Étape 3: Projet d'examen et le paiement d'ouverture
  • une) Finaliser le projet entre vous et votre bénéficiaire et signer le projet de (les changements sont gratuits).
  • b) Nous vous délivrons une facture de paiement pour la lettre Swift, qui vous arrangez à payer.
  • c) Une fois que nous recevons votre paiement par virement bancaire, we will release the finalized Swift Letter to the bank for issuance and delivery. When it comes to Standby Letters of Credit, à la demande d'un candidat, la banque émettrice peut envoyer une lettre de pré-Conseil de l'émission et / ou la modification de la lettre particulière du crédit. A pre-advice is usually marked with a reference such as “full details to follow” Unless otherwise stated, la lettre pré-conseil engage irrévocablement la banque émettrice à émettre / modifier la lettre de crédit comme indiqué dans ladite lettre pré-conseils.
  • Étape 4: Émission
  • Plus souvent qu'autrement, la banque émettra la lettre Swift dans les 48 heures de libération. Une fois émis, une copie de la lettre Swift sera envoyé par courrier électronique car il est transmis via SWIFT MT799, y compris le numéro de référence de la lettre Swift. la banque de votre vendeur pourra recevoir et confirmer la transmission Lettre Swift peu après.

garanties bancaires
Une garantie bancaire ou BG est un gage par une banque à bonne marque sur la dette de quelqu'un dans le cas où il ou elle ne peut pas payer. Les garanties bancaires sont similaires à la banque debout comme un cosignataire sur une transaction; dans le cas où la partie d'origine ne peut pas suivre à travers, la banque peut être appelé à fournir le paiement pour compléter la transaction. De nombreuses banques offrent des garanties bancaires en tant que service à leurs clients dans le but de faciliter les transactions importantes d'affaires et offres.

Stand By lettre de crédit (SBLC)
Une lettre de crédit est très similaire à une garantie bancaire et sont employés dans des situations similaires. Une garantie bancaire ou garantie bancaire (BG) est un arrangement bancaire où une banque accepte de substituer son propre crédit à la place de son client. Différent d'une marge de crédit traditionnelle (qui est destiné à être payé) une garantie bancaire est une obligation conditionnelle. Nous disons sens contingent qu'il dépend de la survenance d'un événement, qui peut ou ne peut pas réellement se produire jamais. Plus souvent qu'autrement, un BG est pas payé parce que l'événement, projet ou affaire ne se produit pas, c'est à dire. l'affaire ne passe jamais par le projet ou ne fait jamais du sol.

Dette sans recours ou non recours prêt
Une dette sans recours ou non recours est garanti par un gage de garantie, généralement garantie bancaire ou lettre de crédit, mais pour lesquels l'emprunteur est pas personnellement responsable. Si l'emprunteur fait défaut, le prêteur peut liquider ou vendre la garantie (Garantie bancaire ou lettre de crédit) mais si la garantie vend pour moins de la dette, le prêteur ne peut pas chercher cet équilibre de déficit de l'emprunteur sa reprise est limitée uniquement à la valeur de la garantie. Notre prêt sans recours est généralement limité à 65% à 85% ratio prêt-valeur.

Performance Obligations
Une garantie d'exécution, également connu sous le nom garantie contractuelle, est un cautionnement émis par une société de services financiers ou une banque pour garantir l'exécution satisfaisante d'un projet par un entrepreneur. Le terme est également utilisé pour désigner un dépôt de garantie de bonne foi argent, destiné à obtenir un contrat à terme, communément appelé marge. Un emploi exigeant une obligation de paiement et la performance exigera généralement une caution de soumission, de soumissionner le travail. Lorsque le travail est attribué à l'offre gagnante, une obligation de paiement et la performance sera alors nécessaire comme garantie à l'achèvement des travaux.

Preuve de fonds
Une preuve de fonds est un document financier et l'actif de trésorerie qui prouve une partie a la capacité et les fonds pour compléter leur côté d'une transaction. Ce document financier est le plus souvent fourni sous la forme d'une banque, Sécurité, ou d'un document de garde pour une transaction spécifique. La preuve de la lettre Fonds aide la vente ou partie prêt avec confiance, il y a des fonds de trésorerie disponibles, qu'ils peuvent être obtenus et légitime.

Lettre RWA
Une lettre Prêt et Able Je (Lettre RWA) est un instrument bancaire qui vérifie une banque ou une institution financière est prête et capable Disposé (RWA) de procéder au nom d'un client dans un certain nombre de diverses opérations financières. Une lettre RWA est généralement envoyé par la banque à la banque du vendeur d'un acheteur et est généralement envoyé en même temps avec un SWIFT MT-799.

SBLC ou BG via SWIFT MT-760
SBLC signifie la lettre de crédit et est tout à fait différent d'une marge de crédit ou d'une lettre de crédit documentaire. L'utilisation d'un SBLC et la fonction est similaire à une garantie bancaire (BG). En raison des règlements, les institutions financières des États-Unis ne sont pas en mesure d'offrir de nombreux services ou tout BG afin de modifier la formulation juridique de la lettre de crédit est devenu un moyen de rusés pour contourner les lois. par conséquent, Lettres de crédit de soutien a commencé à émettre comme une sorte de vide juridique qui continue d'être utilisé aujourd'hui. Le code pour un SBLC est SWIFT MT760.

Swift MT-760
Le MT-760 est un type de message SWIFT qui est souvent demandé dans le commerce d'importation et d'exportation en raison du fait qu'il fonctionne d'une manière similaire à une garantie bancaire, même si elle comporte un niveau de risque significativement plus élevé pour l'émetteur (généralement l'acheteur), et un niveau de risque réduit pour le bénéficiaire ou le bénéficiaire (généralement le vendeur). En termes profanes, un MT-760 est un message SWIFT, qui garantit qu'une banque effectuera le paiement en faveur d'un client d'une autre banque.
Swift MT-799
Avoir un professionnel qui sait ce que les banques sont prêtes à émettre un MT-799 SWIFT et ce qu'ils ont besoin vous permettra d'économiser beaucoup de temps et chagrin d'amour. Un arrangement est conclu avec la banque des acheteurs d'avoir un MT-799 câblé à la banque du vendeur. De nombreuses banques ne sont pas disposés à émettre de MT-799, car il simple raison que le faire serait de les rendre responsables du coût total de cette transaction, laissant la banque responsable des millions de dollars. Une banque ne délivre pas de MT-799 sans garantie pour obtenir leurs intérêts. Les frais bancaires et les frais varient, mais être préparés, ce processus est certainement pas libre.
Instruments Banque Leased
Selon la disponibilité, la Banque d'instruments / Offertes garantie est sous forme de certificat de dette et peut être un BG ,MTN, Liaison, Remarque, CD avec la livraison via Swift MT 760. Instruments de la Banque peut également être livré sous la forme d'une garantie bancaire ou d'une preuve de fonds. S'il vous plaît nous contacter pour se renseigner et en savoir plus sur nos services.

Banque d'instruments de Monétisation
Banque monétarisation Instrument est le processus de liquidation des instruments bancaires et les convertir en monnaie légale. Finance récolte peut monétiser les instruments bancaires les plus appartenant à utiliser pour un certain nombre de raisons allant de financement de projets, placement privé, ou import / export entre autres. En moyenne, cela peut être accompli en 10 jours ou moins.

Swift Services Closing Process:

  • Step 1: Application Fill out and return the Swift Services Application with the documents for your deal. (Pro Forma Invoice, SPA, Contract, Agreement, etc.)
  • Step 2: Issuing of Draft A SWIFT MT799 draft of the Swift Letter will be created for you and your beneficiary to review and confirm.
  • Step 3: Draft Review and Opening Payment
  • a) Finalize the draft between you and your beneficiary and sign off on the draft (changes are free of cost).
  • b) We issue you a payment invoice for the Swift Letter, which you arrange to pay.
  • c) Once we receive your wire payment, we will release the finalized Swift Letter to the bank for issuance and delivery. When it comes to Standby Letters of Credit, at the request of an applicant, the issuing bank may send a Pre-Advice Letter of issuance and/or amendment of the particular letter of credit. A pre-advice is usually marked with a reference such as “full details to follow” Unless otherwise stated, the Pre-Advice Letter irrevocably commits the issuing bank to issue/amend the letter of credit as stated in the said Pre-Advice Letter.
  • Step 4: Issuance
  • More often than not, the bank will issue the Swift Letter within 48 hours of release. Once issued, a copy of the Swift Letter will be emailed to you as it is transmitted via SWIFT MT799, including the reference number of the Swift Letter. Your seller’s bank will be able to receive and confirm the Swift Letter transmission soon thereafter.

Bank Guarantees
A bank guarantee or BG is a pledge by a bank to make good on someone’s debt in the event that he or she cannot pay it. Bank guarantees are similar to the bank standing as a cosigner on a transaction; in the event that the original party cannot follow through, the bank can be called upon to provide the payment to complete the transaction. Many banks provide bank guarantees as a service to their clients for the purpose of facilitating large business transactions and deals.

Stand By Letter of Credit (SBLC)
A Standby Letter of Credit is very similar to a Bank Guarantee and are employed in similar situations. A Bank Guarantee or Banker’s Guarantee (BG) is a banking arrangement where a bank agrees to substitute its own credit in place of its client. Different from a traditional Line of Credit (which is intended to be paid) a Bank Guarantee is a contingent obligation. We say contingent meaning that it is dependent on the happening of an event, which may or may not actually ever occur. More often than not a BG is not paid because the event, project or deal does not happen, i.e. the deal never goes through or the project never gets off the ground.

Non-Recourse Debt or Non-Recourse Loan
A Non-Recourse Debt or Non-Recourse Loan is secured by a pledge of collateral, typically Bank Guarantee or Standby Letter of Credit, but for which the borrower is not personally liable. If the borrower defaults, the lender can liquidate or sell the collateral (Bank Guarantee or Standby Letter of Credit) but if the collateral sells for less than the debt, the lender cannot seek that deficiency balance from the borrower—its recovery is limited only to the value of the collateral. Our nonrecourse loan is typically limited to 65% to 85% loan-to-value ratios.

Performance Bonds
A performance bond, also known as a contract bond, is a surety bond issued by a financial service company or a bank to guarantee satisfactory completion of a project by a contractor. The term is also used to denote a collateral deposit of good faith money, intended to secure a futures contract, commonly known as margin. A job requiring a payment and performance bond will usually require a bid bond, to bid the job. When the job is awarded to the winning bid, a payment and performance bond will then be required as a security to the job completion.

Proof Of Funds
A Proof of Funds is a financial document and cash asset that proves a party has the capability and funds to complete their side of a transaction. This financial document is most often provided in the form of a bank, security, or custody document for a specific transaction. The Proof of Funds letter assists the selling or lending party with confidence there are cash funds available, that they are obtainable and legitimate.

RWA Letter
A Ready Willing and Able Letter (RWA Letter) is a bank instrument that verifies a bank or financial institution is Ready Willing and Able (RWA) to proceed on behalf of a client in any number of various financial transactions. An RWA Letter is usually sent from a buyer’s bank to the seller’s bank and is commonly sent together with a SWIFT MT-799.

SBLC or BG via SWIFT MT-760
SBLC stands for Standby Letter of Credit and is completely different from a Line of Credit or a Documentary Letter of Credit. An SBLC’s use and function is similar to a Bank Guarantee (BG). Due to regulations, US financial institutions are not able to offer many or any BG services so changing the legal wording of Letter of Credit became a crafty way to get around the laws. Consequently, Standby Letters of Credit began to be issued as a sort of legal loophole that continues to be used today. The code for an SBLC is SWIFT MT760.

Swift MT-760
The MT-760 is a type of SWIFT message that is often requested in import and export trading due to the fact that it functions in a similar manner to a Bank Guarantee, although it carries with it a significantly higher level of risk for the issuer (typically the buyer), and a reduced level of risk for the recipient or beneficiary (typically the seller). In laymen’s terms, an MT-760 is a SWIFT message, which guarantees that a bank will make payment in favor of a client of another bank.
Swift MT-799
Having a professional that knows what banks are willing to issue a SWIFT MT-799 and what requirement they have will save you a lot of time and heartache. An arrangement is made with the purchasers’ bank to have an MT-799 wired to the seller’s bank. Many banks are unwilling to issue MT-799′s, for there mere reason that doing so would make them liable for the full cost of the said transaction, leaving the bank liable for millions of dollars. A bank will not issue an MT-799 without collateral to secure their interests. Bank charges and fees vary but be prepared, this process is certainly not free.
Leased Bank Instruments
Depending on availability, the Bank Instrument/Collateral offered is in the form of Certificate of Debt and can be a BG ,MTN, Bond, Note, CD with delivery via Swift MT 760. Bank Instruments can also be delivered in the form of a Bank Guarantee or a Proof of Funds. Please contact us to inquire and learn more about our services.

Bank Instrument Monetization
Bank Instrument monetization is the process of liquidating bank instruments and converting them into legal tender. Harvest Finance can monetize most owned bank instruments to be used for a number of reasons ranging from project finance, private placement, or import/export among others. On average this can be accomplished in 10 days or less.